Tuesday, January 20, 2009

ner 15: V/A 'Punkrock Paradox' CD

Artist(s) Name : Skunkfix (Punk Rock), Stick No Bill (Ska-punk), Brayok (Punk Rock), The Ray Gradys (Punk Rock)
Release title: Punkrock Paradox
Country: Malaysia
Format: CD
Price: RM10/RM11 by mail
Release Date: 2007
Length: coming soon
Qty Press: 1000
Status: Available :)

Current Qty: 20
Front cover artwork by: Rizie

1. Wake-Up Class Punks (Skunkfix)
2. Michael Never Learns to Rock
3. A Punk to Remember (Skunkfix)
4. Don't Wannabe a Rockstar (Skunkfix)
5. Johnny has hit the Line (Skunkfix)
6. Scarcity (Skunkfix)
7. Blue Hippo-Creep (Stick No Bill)
8. Sendiri Mau Ingat (Stick No Bill)
9. Berputiknya Cinta di City Plaza (Stick No Bill)
10. Sendiri Mau Ingat (horn) (Stick No Bill)
11. I'm a shitworker (Brayok)
12. Wannabe
13. Berdiri di tepi sebelah Kiri (Brayok)
14. Ketok Ketuaq (Brayok)
15. Stop the war (Brayok)
16. Farewell (Brayok)
17. Reply to the Critics (The Ray Gradys)
18. Pirate radio (The Ray Gradys)
19. I hate this song (The Ray Gradys)
20. Fuck Authority (GG Alin cover) (The Ray Gradys)
21. Burnawithforjesus (live) (The Ray Gradys)

Nervhous Records' part of the CDs are long sold-out, but we're helping Skunkfix selling their copies now, the other bands and labels also still have copies. Co-released with Anock Mayrun and Green Peace.

No comments:

Post a Comment